HOME

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

APPLICATIONS

NEWS CENTER

CONTACT

HELP

OVERVIEW

Founded during 1999 in Canada, DTCC is an international high-tech enterprise focusing on world-class seismic sensing products, with pioneering R&D, state-of-the-art manufacturing, and continually active and growing sales and industry presence. Research and engineering headquarters are based in Shenzhen, with marketing and technology service centers strategically established in Beijing and North America. Product manufacturing is advantageously located in Dongguan and Langfang, China. DTCC provides market leading seismic sensing solutions to a broad range of customers and applications in the industry sector. This includes energy and mineral exploration, urban seismic surveys, earthquake monitoring, and geophysical scientific research.

At present, DTCC has more than 200 employees, of which more than 80 of those have Master's, Bachelor's, or similar advanced academic background. The founders of DTCC carry many decades of industry experience, and the company as a whole has a broad and extensive technical backbone of talent resources. Attentive and purposeful R&D remains paramount in a competitive product space, along with the protection of innovations. DTCC currently owns 2 invention patents, 7 utility model patents, and 16 computer software copyright registrations. To help optimize production, 17 unique automatic machines have been developed, and DTCC has implemented a world-leading technology and quality control process for highly scalable high output manufacturing. Reliable precision smart seismic sensors are the core technology of DTCC.

The products and services of DTCC have been used in more than 40 countries, serving the seismic exploration industry on a global scale. As partner of the company with highest operating income in seismic exploration, DTCC has a majority share of the smart seismic exploration equipment market. Since 2017, the sales of SmartSolo have maintained a 100 % annual growth rate: 40,000 channels of SmartSolo sold worldwide in 2017, doubled to 80,000 channels in 2018, and expected to exceed 150,000 channels in 2019. To augment this considerable growth, DTCC is equipped with an excellent sales and technical support team. Well informed strategic management ensure that both domestic and international business are capably and efficiently handled. DTCC are committed to promoting the international brand SmartSolo, providing more customers with high-quality, cost-effective products and timely knowledgeable service.

首页

关于我们

产品中心

应用案例

新闻资讯

联系我们

帮助中心

企业概述

深圳面元智能科技有限公司(DTCC)是一家集研发、生产和销售为一体的智能震动数据采集设备科技公司,公司前身DTCC于1999年正式成立于加拿大,总部及研发中心设立于科创前沿的深圳市CBD,北京、北美等地设有营销和技术服务中心,广东东莞和河北廊坊设立两大生产基地。深圳面元是专业的大型高端震动传感装备制造商,专注于震动感知技术,为能源矿产勘探、城市浅层地质勘探、地质灾害预防监测、工程勘探和环境震动监测等各行业客户提供震动感知解决方案,帮助人类轻松感知复杂世界。

截至2019年中,深圳面元有200多名员工,拥有清华、国外一流院校毕业及硅谷工作经验的技术骨干人才,硕士、学士及中、高级技术职称的员工80多人,创始人和核心成员均有超过30年以上的行业工作积累。深圳面元技术研发实力雄厚,拥有2项发明专利证书、7项实用新型专利证书、16项计算机软件著作权登记证书和自主研发的自动化机械设备17台,拥有的大型高端成套装备的生产工艺与质量控制工艺和地震检波器生产工艺。核心技术包括震动传感器技术、大型高端装备在恶劣环境下的高可靠性技术、智能震动海量大数据采集、回收、处理、应用技术等。

深圳面元的产品和服务已经应用于世界40多个国家和地区,自2017年以来,销售量保持每年100%的增幅:2017年, SmartSolo 智能震动传感器全球销量40000道,2018年销售量翻番至80000道,预计2019年销售量突破150000道。深圳面元配备优秀的销售和技术支持团队,公司总裁负责海外业务,总经理负责国内业务,致力于把国际品牌SmartSolo推向全球市场,为更多客户提供高品质、高性价比的产品和迅速周到的服务。